Sometime pearls is all a woman needs.  When I think about my hectic schedule and lifestyle, there are only a few items I really need to have.  I always need my mascara and it has to be Clinique.  I am totally a Clinique girl at heart. I must and really must have concealer for my tired eyes and dark circles.  I also need to wear a lip gloss and oh I must not forget, a pair of pearl earrings.  Sometimes pearls is all I need to dress up my face and hair do. Catilla Fresh has the prettiest pearl earrings for on the go dress up.  Take a look at these new babies that are coming soon at the shop…. www.catillafresh.etsy.com

Just Pearls
Just Pearls

_MG_6251_MG_6249_MG_6299

Leave a Reply

