Finding time to design is difficult.  The ideas do not flow, often times my workspace is crowded and my day is full of other to do lists. At times, the feeling to design is not there. I find myself pushing through and working too hard at getting and idea across.  But at the end of the day, what does bring joy and satisfaction, is the wonderful news received by a satisfied customer.  This is what I received today in my inbox:

Hi Cat,
You and your Mom’s beautiful crochet pieces arrived in perfect condition. I am very pleased with them, and would like to thank you so much again for the superb design and finished neckwear. They are as lovely as I pictured, and I cannot wait to wear them. I will write a positive review.
Best wishes,

Your Customer.

Now that is simple joy!

 

 

Leave a Reply

