Loving All Nautical Things


There is something about the ocean that inspires me to design.  I guess I find serenity in the sounds of the waves and the stillness of the sand.  So many tiny treasures lie beneath its grainy surface. I find pleasure in the simple things in life. A great magazine read while tanning beneath the sun’s hot and beaming rays. I wonder why I love the color yellow, shiny and bright like the sun. Its color brings warmth and laughter to my heart and I find myself drawn to gold metals. The color blue, but just not any blue, but the depth of navy, reminds me of nautical nights by the shore and a midnight stroll.  I find beauty in the natural things and pretty in the simple. IMG_7740

 I AM DRAWN TO ANYTHING THAT'S NAUTICAL IN TEXTURE AND STYLE.

 IF IT HAS A STARFISH, I AM LOVING IT! 

 I USE THEM AS PROPS TO MAKE COMPANY NEXT TO MY FRESHLY MADE JEWELRY DESIGNS 
 DURING PHOTO SHOOTS. 

I GUESS I AM A LOVER OF ALL THINGS NAUTICAL! CAT. Starfish Stud Earrings64667_HR

www.catillajewelry.com

 


 

 

Leave a Reply

