All Tasseled Up


What’s New and trending at the store are tassels!  It seems that tassels are popular now in trendy bohemian style jewelry, summer sandals and even apparel.   It’s funny,  a few years ago I designed a necklace with a hanging tassel but never really marketed it because I thought the idea was not going to hit. I am so happy to see them everywhere now since I am very fond of them.  I am not sure how long they will last as a trendy item but I sure am going to jump in on this season.  Here are some new items I have at the store and have already sold a few pieces.

 

 

Leave a Reply

